A Dance With Murder

Elizabeth Coleman

A charming and cheeky murder mystery, perfect for fans of Phryne Fisher, The Thursday Murder Club and The Tea Ladies

A twist
PI Edwina ‘Ted’ Bristol’s latest case is proving complicated. Ballerina Giselle Tereiti is the target of a stalker, but she’s also the ex-wife of Ted’s new flame homicide detective Spike. While the case is a win for Ted’s agency, it means she’s forced to distance herself from Spike.

A turn
As Ted goes undercover via the dating apps in pursuit of suspects, the stalker ups the ante with a disturbing break-in at Giselle’s home.

Meanwhile, talented crafter Cicely Bunting is desperate to locate her husband, Duncan, who disappeared while surfing a year ago. Cicely refuses to believe that he’s dead, and she’s counting on Ted to find him.

A dance with murder …
As Ted closes in on the stalking culprit and her relationship with Spike hits rock-bottom, Cicely’s case takes a bizarre twist – and then a murder turns everything upside down.

Full of unexpected twists and rich in loveable characters.

- Books + Publishing

Delightfully cosy ... hits the summer reading spot.

- Sydney Morning Herald

Coleman has crime fiction cred ... Meticulously constructed.

- The Age

Release
Jan-2024
ISBN
9780645757880
RRP (AUD)
$32.99
Pages
380
Format
Paperback & ebook
Category
Cozy Crime

Elizabeth Coleman

Elizabeth Coleman is a successful screenwriter who has written on every season of Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries and Miss Fisher’s Modern Murder Mysteries.

Pantera Press

Pantera Press is a young and enthusiastic publisher of titles that spark imagination, conversation and change. We publish fiction, non-fiction, illustrated non-fiction and a growing list of children’s titles.

A Dance With Murder
Rights
World
Rights Sold:
Audio
Contact
Katy McEwen
Email
Website