How to Break a World Record and Survive Grade Five

Carla Fitzgerald

What world record would you like to break? The biggest slice of cake eaten in one go? The highest trampoline bounce? The most socks put on one foot? This hilarious middle-grade novel from the author of How to Be Prime Minister and Survive Grade Five is perfect for fans of Nat Amoore and Tim Harris.

Release
Jul-2024
ISBN
9780702268717
RRP (AUD)
$16.99
Pages
288
Format
Paperback
Category
Fiction

Carla Fitzgerald

Carla Fitzgerald is a writer, a recovered lawyer and mum of three from Sydney. Carla is a Books in Homes role model and a coach with the Harding Miller Education Foundation.

University of Queensland Press (UQP)

For 70 years UQP has been at the forefront of innovative publishing. It has launched the careers of many great novelists, published contemporary poets, been a pioneering force in children’s and young adult publishing and has set the benchmark for award-winning scholarly and Black Australian writing.