Koala: A Life in Trees

Danielle Clode

From their history, evolution, biology, ecology, their interactions with humans and other predators, where they have come from and what their future holds, this is the hidden life of the koala. For readers of Helen Macdonald, Robert Macfarlane and Peter Wohlleben.

Release
Aug-2022
ISBN
9781760642884
RRP (AUD)
$32.99
Pages
288
Format
Paperback & ebook
Category
Environmental

Danielle Clode

is a biologist and award-winning natural history author. She is the author of The Wasp and the Orchid , which was shortlisted for National Biography award.

Black Inc.

An imprint of Schwartz Books, Black Inc. is a leading independent Australian book publisher of fiction, non-fiction and poetry. We are passionate about diversity, inclusivity, social justice, new ideas and writing which informs, entertains and inspires. We are fiercely independent, but also strongly commercial. 

Koala: A Life in Trees
Rights
World ex film/TV
Contact
Erin Sandiford
Email
Website