The Lost History – Talismans of Fate (Book 2)

Melanie La'Brooy

The enthralling sequel to the multi-award-winning fantasy epic The Wintrish Girl – perfect for fans of Nevermoor and Discworld.

Release
Sep-2024
ISBN
9780702266393
RRP (AUD)
$17.99
Pages
416
Format
Paperback
Category
Fiction

Melanie La'Brooy

Melanie La’Brooy is an Australian author who has previously written five novels for adults, which were published in Australia and internationally. Over the past twelve years she has lived in Africa, Asia, Europe and the Middle East.

University of Queensland Press (UQP)

For 70 years UQP has been at the forefront of innovative publishing. It has launched the careers of many great novelists, published contemporary poets, been a pioneering force in children’s and young adult publishing and has set the benchmark for award-winning scholarly and Black Australian writing.