We Who Hunt The Hollow

Kate Murray

A thrilling urban fantasy series for girls. Seventeen-year-old Priscilla feels unworthy of her status in the legendary Daalmans family of warriors. When she unlocks a rare, powerful ability, she has to choose between heart and heritage, or risk losing everything. Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas, this is full of thrilling action, strong female characters, and a dash of LGBT romance. Book 2 publishing 2023

Wonder Woman meets Buffy – vibrant, exciting, girl-forward urban fantasy that’s full to the brim with suspense, intrigue and teen angst.

- Hardie Grant Children's Publishing

Release
Apr-2022
ISBN
9781760508920
RRP (AUD)
$19.99
Pages
320
Format
Paperback
Category
Young Adult

Kate Murray

Hardie Grant Childrens Publishing

Hardie Grant Children’s Publishing is the children’s division of the largest independent publisher in Australia, and the home of innovative, inclusive and entertaining books from babies to teenagers.